You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Hosting the #2 India Steemit Accelerator in Bangalore on 30th July! This is What You Can Expect!

in #steemit7 years ago

Let's do one in Pune as well @firepower 😊
Many of my friends are interested after I told them how I won 75k steem power in a contest 😁
I know a lot of talented musicians and bloggers who can benefit from the Steemit platform.
Yesterday I met up with a few musician & designer friends and explained them all the basics of Steemit and they created accounts.
But I am still new to the platform, so someone like you who has a success story to tell can help so much and will be effective.
Let me know if you are up for it and how do we go about it.

Sort:  

Yes he should do one in pune..I would love to attend and will also bring few of my friends!!

Are you from Pune @bhightech?

yes

Great! I am sure there are more. We can all get together sometime.

yes..i am ready for a meetup here..

I am from Pune and I think It has a bright future here

Absolutely! :)

Hey @hardikv. Will keep you posted on this. Meanwhile, why don't you join Steemit.chat and #india channel to discuss further :)