Which one offers the most out of their community: Steemit or Reddit?

in #steemit8 years ago

Hi there,

I've been using Steemit for a while now and it is been a quite fun when you write you own stuff and do engage with the community by uvoting and commenting.

I really love it.

Why I used to use Reddit?

But, I used to use reddit for a few reasons below:

- To make good karma score

- Get best position in the reddit category

- That provides a lot of visitors to the website owner

The reason why I needed visitors on my website? 

Of course to make some good money from website advertisements by the visitors that came across to my site from Reddit.

Why I'm never going to use reddit and use STEEMIT permanently?

So, after all the struggles that /I used to do on reddit was to get money from website adverts..

While steemit pays you on the board without having to wait for visitors to see adverts or purchase items whatever. 

That's why I love steemit and I'm going to make a good reputation by upvoting and engaging with the community here and promote the articles.

Sort:  

Well, done man! you really love steemit. I have been following you since 2 days now and I kept seeing your amazing drawings and all, you really deserve good rewards.

thanks bro

Congratulations @haroonbro! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @haroonbro! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @haroonbro! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!