Sort:  

I explained in first paragraph bro. Almost all my active posts were flagged a few days ago. Then got recovered by comcerned community members. Most of them anyway. But this one had finalized payout so it never recovered.

I'm sorry that I didn't check first paragraph i was just checking out that it is new post or that old one but when i scroll down and read the reason of reposting it, I immediately asked the reason of downvoting. After that i scroll down your blog and found who was the down voter & remeber your post against that upbot . Now i realize the whole situation. Happy to know that you managed to recover other posts.

Thank you so much. It was just another lesson and experience on Steemit for me. I had never been flagged before and do not plan to be flagged again too; unless something requires a little sacrifice.

Best of luck dear!

I am new here bro & I just need your suggestion. I have written few posts & I would be delighted if you could spare some time to check my blog.
https://busy.org/life/@haseeb96/story-of-a-servant-who-became-1st-asian-grand-chessmaster