210 follower celebration - Thank you Friends !

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

 

Hello My Friends !

I have recently hit number 210 on the follower count and thats just amazing and lovely . With 210 followers and keep growing i decided to make an introduction post, so people get a better picture of who i am and what will be on this steem channel.


I really hope we can all grow together as a community and reach un imaginable heights. 

 When i start writing my first post, it was just a very silly thing to improve a little in my writing skills and get a word about my android game  . The amazing support i got on that post showed me that this community actually cares and is interested in what i have to offer Damn 210 people interested in what i wrote.. This really makes you want to work harder and improve the Level of posts . So shall we get to the introduction O yeah?
I should probably say that i  am a casual guy just out of school with very good IT knowledge (both practical and theoretical experiences),

 I love watching movies, tv shows and anime. I am also a hardcore gamer both on pc and consoles, though everything with moderation right? :D 

Content on this channel will be mainly around my hobby. which means i will be doing reviews and tips about shows and movies, critique games and i am preparing a big project with free courses for people who want to start out carrier in the IT field but do not have much background yet. Those posts will be about programmings, photo/video editing ANd news, hardware and   even throw in things like social media marketing.. I have great experience in crypto trading, also expert in forex trading.

, but by now, you probably have a general idea..Once again, thank every single person  of you for the supported me  and  i will  keep steeming
Cheers! 

and do not forget to enter my Group