You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RESTEEMING BOTS - Are those bots better or worse than upvoting bots? (Attached: full list of resteeming bots on Steemit).

in #steemit6 years ago

A very informative post. Thanks for attract me to this post. But I have some doubts about effectiveness of resteem bots. Are these really beneficial?

Sort:  

hi @hayirhah

Thank you for your kind reply. Im glad you've found my post valuable and you're decided to leave a comment.

My personal expecience with using resteeming bots is a so far quite positive. Definetly results are better comparing results received from upvoting post into trending page.

Whenever I would spent 15-20 SBD on resteeming bots I would get 5-10 valuable new contacts (comments from people I didnt know who are blogging about crypto). So I would say that it was worth it so far. But it really depends on resources and expectations.

But who knows. Maybe soon I will also change my mind. Perhaps Im just to over optimistic :) Thx again for sharing your view. I appreciate it a lot! :)

Cheers, Piotr