You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit - The Oxymoron Social Media site

in #steemit7 years ago

OMG, I love this description of yourself. Me too! But you are so so lucky to have a job you enjoy. I'm resteeming this quality content. I feel you could have tagged this in writing....

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment - what did the last sentence mean? Yes, on reflection I am fortunate to have a job I enjoy - although us being humans mean we always want more in itself not a bad trait as it leads us to innovation and technological breakthroughs.

I meant that your writing style is so cool, it should have been posted in that creative category. I loved your imagery and lively style. I see you blog footie - you remind me of a member of my family who blogs about the horses and writes brilliantly.

cheers for the feedback - much appreciated.