You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A new chapter...

in #steemit4 years ago

All usa community at steemit did a very bad behave with asian community i am happy that all these witness has been removed by justin sun , at least justin sun always respect asians , Americans have very bad at ego and worst at behavior with poor community of steemit , look at me steem cleaner misbehave with me and slang me , ban me without giving any proof , Welcome Justin Take over steem it i support justin sun , all old witness were only greedy and did nothing to support steem prices , justin is very active tron admin and best developer team , i wish best of luck to justin sun. get lost all greedy whales of steemit and i warmly welcome justin @justinsunsteemit

Sort:  

Yeah because my TRON and BTT tokens are so well supported.... Just another "shit coin" not my words by Justin Sun