30 Days steemit Earning Challenge (100-SBD in 30 Days)-steemit #upvoteplease

in #steemit6 years ago

#steemit.png

Yes, you read it right, "100 SBD in 30 days from steemit". I will also share the methods with you in this post. but before starting it let me introduce you I read about steemit about an 8-months ago from a Jerry Benfield and don't take it seriously like how a site can pay its user for posting content, upvoting and by doing comments until one of my friend from Facebook shares its earning screenshots. He is one of the leading freelancer, blogger, and an affiliate marketer from Pakistan. If you are willing to learn SEO, Blogging or want to start your own Amazon affiliate earning site you must follow him.
Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/Pakbloggersworld/
Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/ismailblogger/
Facebook Profile: https://www.facebook.com/ismailblogger.me

The Real me.png

Who am I?

Myself Rizwan Majeed Malik from Pakistan, Student of software engineering and struggling in the online earning field to live independently. Passionate about traveling, eating, and the most important sleeping. Do things I love most.

What I Do.png

What do I do?

I start freelancing in my earlier student life and earn more than $1500 in just 3 months but left because it disturbed my sleep and habits. I learn a lot about how to kick-start your freelancing profile, how to earn from freelancing even if you don’t have skills and a lot more. I started with a myth as a freelancer has his own life, with no boss but it’s not true. Every client is your boss and you have to complete the task he demands. You can’t refuse or decline offers in the beginning until you become a well know seller with the high positive rating and it takes struggle and hard work of years. I just can’t wait for a year to gain a true independence. So I just left it but if you are willing to learn I will guide you can contact me Facebook.
Then I start so-called affiliate marketing where I just refer my friends and clients to a hosting site and get $105 USD per sale. It’s working well and I earn almost $3k+ in just 2 months which is far good from freelancing in term of earning, time and effort. But the way I choose is a short time and as I run out of my clients my earning will stop. So I joined Facebook groups and start taking projects that I outsource to my friends and earn almost $1k in a month from referring clients to hosting site and by doing simple documentation task. But it’s over soon.
I have to move own to start real work that lasts long and pay the good amount to support my dreams. So I start blogging and Amazon affiliate marketing its, working good.
Know a day I have some plenty of time and want to try some new easy source of earning.
For this I do some research and learn about steemit from Jerry Benfield and choose it to earn some easy money. I do some planning and research, so it’s time to implement it.

Why SteemIT.png

Why SteemIt?

Steemit is the only platform that pays its user in crypto-currency to for posting content (video, sound etc.) upvoting and comments. Steemit is not only about posting written content it is expanding its wing to video marketing, audio content to beat the Google giant YouTube. You get paid in cryptocurrency whose value fluctuates with time it may increase and or decrease (hope for the best it always increases). So if you have 10 SBD now it equals to $68.1 USD (it may vary). So for me, it’s very easy to use steemIT and achieve goals. With a number of options (DTube, DLive etc) we can easily earn more than 100 SBD in a month which is equal to $681 USD.

100.png

Just 100 SBD in 30 Days:

As we all know, it is very easy to use steemIt and if you have a good sense of humor with great writing skills and observation you can easily earn more than $100 USD in a single day but, it takes time and hard work.
If it is easy then why just 100SBD in a month?
Because it’s my belief That

if you want to achieve your goal divide it into smaller units or goals and work hard. Dream big and set your goals that are easy to achieve keep you motivated.

And if you want to teach someone don’t show him the green garden that he/she can’t able to achieve.
The main reason why people fail is

The dream big, set goals high that can’t achieve easily and work hard. The give up after a while as they can’t see outputs of their efforts.

So, keep in mind if you want to achieve your goals divide it into smaller achievable set of goals

Achieveable.png

How we achieve it?

As I already said that in start of the post that I do simple research and identify some key points that help us to
Earn 100 SBD in a month
Make us regular-which is a key to success
Experiments with time to post.
For better understanding follow the guidelines

  1. Post in a most active tag e.g. Life, Steemit, and photography.
  2. The post must have a catchy headline.
  3. The post must have pics and more than 1200 words.
  4. It's good if it contains a video that you can post to the Dtube and earn extra SBD.
  5. Post at least 1 posts in a day.
  6. Use Call to Action at the beginning of the post and at the end of the post
  7. Check people response on each hour and choose the best time to post.
  8. Grow your follower by doing quality comments on others post. (comments length must be under 2-5 words).

where to use.PNG

Where do I use this 100SBD?

My first question to fellow and students that “why you need to work or earn money”. And their answer told the whole story, who serious they are. If they say “want to learn new things” 90% of them leave their efforts just one step far from the goals. Which is way higher than the peoples who say?

I want to buy a new phone or etc.

These are my favorite because once these goals are achievable and make person greedy. That forced him to continue work. They learn new and smart ways to earn.
So from present these 100SBD I want to

  1. Buy a gift for my sister birthday
  2. Buy a new phone that cost around $350USD
  3. Buy link building service for my blog to rank its article higher in search engines that cost around $100USD.
  4. Make donation form the rest amount.

you.png

How can you achieve this too?

Simply join my Facebook group or inbox me.
Or follow me on steemit I will publish a full case study at the end of the 30th day “How you can earn 100SBD under 30 Days.”
So simply Follow me on
Facebook: fb.com/koki786
Or
Post your question in the comment section, I will reply with most relevant answers.

Thanks for your interest and hope you would make it possible for me. Thanks