⭐⭐ New Super Star Project: The Super Star Lottery!! ⭐⭐

in #steemit6 years ago

start of super star lotto.png

Hello and Greetings, Hopefully if you have been following my recent posts, You would know about the Super Star Projects that are to come, If you are new here then please allow me to explain 👍⭐

As of now I don't have much time, Even this starting art was rushed but with good intention. The purpose of. My page @herorasseru is to add as much value to the community as possible, thus I've decided to become a community up voter. Along with this, I've also decided to start a lottery. The best lottery in all of steemit, blockchain tech, the world, and the universe has ever seen. HUGE SBD and Steem Giveaways, Prizes and much more! I will be constantly working on the project and will be updating it everyday from now until its end cycle.

I am personally very excited to reveal the next Super Star Project! The Super Star Lotto!!

Please feel free to follow @herorasseru for all further updates on this project and any other projects that may come. 👌⭐


****end transmission****

Sort:  

Hey, @herorasseru this is wonderful post..i like you Super Star Lottery Project..

Thank you, Please follow me if you haven't already, I will now be proceeding on with the project!

welcome dear @herorasseru.i am already following you.

Sir I'm also following you and enjoy! You are again great project start.

I am also excited to reveal the next Super Star Project...... Thank You sir for share this.

wow..... really your excellent your project.
i am also following and very very much enjoy.
your best project... start.

I love all your projects and I am excited about Star Lotto!

I support this idea, I hope to participate in the lottery and in the upcoming contests. Maybe I'll be lucky to win some.

now steemit project is a part of my life.

Its Another Great Project (The Super Star Lottery!)