You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steemit Changing? And Is It For Better Or Worse?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

You're right, that may have been poorly written on my end. The fact I wanted people to take away was that these posts generally do not garner any success for the poster and tend to be a turn off to other users. I'll look at the phrasing and see if I can't do a little editing to make it sound more supportive. The post I wrote regarding tips for steemit I think addressed it a little better.

Edit: I changed the wording in the post just a little. The overall message remains, but hopefully I've removed at least some of the harsh words.

Sort:  

Good you understand and take feedback in the right spirit.

It's the only way the community succeeds! Thanks for all your attention and insights!

Ur welcome.