By The Power Vested In Steemit Whales ....

in #steemit6 years ago

I now pronounce thee - delegator and delegatee.

I need to meet the right kinda whale who won’t mind delegating to me the amount of $75,000.

In trade for this delegation l will upvote strategically and promote the quality of this site by curating daily, to the most of my profitable potential.

I will split the sbd I receive 50 / 50 with the delegating whale or to whichever account the delegating boss tells me to split it with.

I will begin the payments the exact day of the first payout and will send that payments every day like clockwork. Your potential gain is huge. And you potential loss is NIL.

I am a kick ass writer this is not my first rodeo. I assure you profits daily starting from the first payout, 7 days from your delegation.

Worst case scenario, you lose nothing.
Best case scenario you gain daily payouts - profits you will get them daily!

If you enjoy earning money on your saved or accumulated steem, this is actually easy money.

I want to reach $75,000 in steem power .
I have a very long way to go.
Send it and I will begin the journey.
ED49B18B-4AE1-4A16-8E8A-70AF48E48FE1.png16EF0A9A-0BB4-42E1-BEA7-00BAB7C03A49.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @heybud! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @heybud! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!