Creating a Steemit Strategy

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi fellow Steemians. As you maybe aware,I am totally new to Steemit. Truth is, I am a little bit overwhelmed as to where I should start with this whole Steemit thing. So here I am down at Palm Cove Beach at my office - (yes this actually is my office and I am quite possibly the luckiest guy in the world) So it image.jpgjust crossed my mind, I need to create a strategy so I can contribute something really cool to this community. If anyone has any tips please let me know. Thanks kindly. Andy

Sort:  

My own strategy is:

  • post multiple times a week but not too often
  • write in depth posts rather than many short posts as it seemed to be better received
  • get more followers and keep them
  • be involved in Steemit by commenting and curating other’s posts and comments and also participate in chat rooms (Discord)
  • helping others out where I can
  • getting my work recognised by curation groups such as @curie
  • join local teams such as #teamaustralia

Hi Quochuy Thanks for that. Yeah its definitely about building relationships and helping others on here. May I ask you, how did you get to join Teamaustralia?

Thanks so much for that. I am looking at teamaustralia rules now. How do I actually send them the info?

I'm not sure of the official procedure, I just commented on @choogirl recent recruit post. And also join the Discord server to have a chat with the group