I convinced all of them to join STEEMIT (One month on STEEMIT)

in #steemit7 years ago

Woohooo! I hit 600 SP Around 1000$ this morning! I'm going to take that as a good thing and assume that I haven't scared you all away with my obsessions with all things scaly and creepy!

Also I achieved my First month goals on STEEMIT :

  • Above 500 Followers

  • Collecting 500 SP

  • Convincing my best friends to join STEEMIT:

         1- @safwenrekik
         2- @aymenkallel
         3- @muhamed
         4- @achraf
         5- @firaas
         6- @achraf
         7- @tarakki
         8- @zikotn
         9- @racemlaadhar
    

All of this success is achieved principally thanks to the help of @xpilar .

hicsig.png

Sort:  

It seems the community works, it defenitely help to inform more people and tell them about steem. We together should focus on growth and sharing information. Information about how it could ork and how to connect people....

yes of course

Wow! That's amazing!
Peace and happiness from Vietnam!

Keep in moving ! Nice to meet you 💃

@mammasitta you are welcome :D

I must admit that when I first heard of this platform I was a little concerned that it might be a 'multi-level marketing' type of operation.

Fortunately it does not appear to be the case - although there certainly exists a steep curve between newbie and minnow (I personally consider them to be separate categories).

As such while your mentioning your friends 'reminded' me of my reservations - I know that their enlistment is independent of any MLM mindset... which is cool.

Yes i just want to engage them in this beautiful plateform just for that 😃

very nice result in 1 month.. I am on steemit 18 days.. but I don't think I will reach your level.. or some ehales must starting upvoting daiy.. anyhow i like the platform..

work hard and you will get what you want

thx, I will work hard, and yes I hope it will be reality soon.

😃