You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Social Media Revolution Has Begun With The Advent Of Steemit.com!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I told you this would be the best place for you to finance changing the world. Congratulations for finally finding a welcoming place @PressforTruth.

Sort:  

thats really awsome, and Steemit will take over social Media soon.
I read what I like. I comment my Ideas. and I share all my thoughts with no barriers.
some people do not even have freedom of expression in their countries.
I have freedom of expression and I get paid isent it the best thing that could happen to any free thinker.

I m feeling better here in this space...

Resharing @phibetaiota
We are very committed to expanding this Expanding
Social Intelligence Game/Network... SIGN!
Thank you for the contribution.
~The Management

Imgur

This is so true words ill follow you.

really is cryptocurrency reliable @hilaski ?

Dude, is FIAT Currency reliable? Seriously? Google and do some research man. All currency is is a standard of "trust" that two people transfer for a good or service.

Rightly said. Just Google "Zimbabwe Hyperinflation" and you'll know how useless fiat currency can get.

Very true there. Currency is only a perception on what is accepted by two parties

Its the Uber and AirBnB of finance

Uber was busy providing helicopter rides to the Sundance film festival and expanding its food delivery service across the US