You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Can We Improve Steemit's User Retention? (English/Turkish)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

This is the best opportunity for someone that still did not have a full bag of Steem. Start posting and also earn Steem today. When people get frustrated they are kept away from here and I can say the reward pool is much bigger allocation for someone who is here. The piece of the cake they are getting bigger because people are turning it down because of frustration. Treat this as golden opportunity and start earning or buying more.

Sort:  

muratkbesiroglu i am also intresting and learning about steem but i am not sucsses in steemit you give me any idea to improve me?????

Hii im just follow u pls follow me back thanks

Easy for you to say. Take a look at your reputation. @hiroyamagishi
Why would someone want to be a part of this community if not the reward? Do you think the reward is coming for young babies

I started in Steemit empty handed like everyone else. My mindset was if I earn something-bonus. Wisdom is far greater than gold or wealth. Start accumulating wisdom first, I dedicated my first month doing that. My tip is to learn fast.

All of the information is readily available for new users. The issue is how the information is presented and if it is well understood.