You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is GrumpyCat Abusing It's SteemPower?

in #steemit6 years ago

Pretty sure that I'm the only person in here delegating to other people 100% free. If you know about any other person doing that let me know :) Ps: You wont find anyone else doing that Hehe

Just wanted to stop by and say that: @fulltimegeek delegates 350,000 Steem Power, for free, so you're definitely not the only one delegating for free. But I hear you. Many others are delegating for a fee.

Sort:  

Good to see others delegating as well! Thanks for sharing it with me.

You mean you can give me some power for free?
I would never have believed it, maybe it's true, but I'm a novice but have not seen this before.
Can you really do this?

Do not get me wrong, I'm not begging, I just want to know whether you did it that way or not?

Yes we delegated Steem power to people that are part of our community. You can delegate Steem Power which is basically lending the power to others until you take it back.

You help me?

Good. Thanks for the explanation.
My name is Anastasia, I'm from Russia. Can you delegate to me how much time is it? Then take it, you know that it's possible.
You will help me very much to start on the incentive, since this is my second home.
If not, why? Are you really sorry?