You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Magic Dice Resteem Promotion Winner

in #steemit5 years ago

@magicdice, I have a question regarding the daily dividends payouts.

I just claimed my daily dividends upon payout (a few seconds after payout), and noticed that I got the amount that was stated under "Expected next payout".

However, just a few short minutes after that, I was able to claim my daily dividends again, and it was the exact same amount once again. Is there a bug with the daily dividends not showing properly?

This was not an issue before, but these last few days, I have noticed that I get a higher amount than what's expected.

Sort:  

The dividends are correct. Looks like there was some bug and you were able to claim your dividends twice which shouldn't be possible. We will look into this.

Thank you for the answer, but does that mean that I actually owe you or that the total dividends I got, should've been added into one payment instead of two?

There was one day last week that the dividends I think got doubled . If we owe you just let us know. Also the tokens that are given away what allotment do they come from?