You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discover The Secrets Jerry Banfield Used To Make $32,616.66 On Steemit In Just 78 Days And Use Them To Produce Hundreds More Dollars Or Views For Each Of Your Future Posts!

in #steemit7 years ago

This is really great work!

Maybe your plan for steemitstats.info is already to automatically generate analytics in this direction for Steem accounts?

Let me know if I can help out with advice or anything else; my background is as a programmer at Google and other places, and my own projects will include building tools to map out cryptocurrency projects like Steem, so this is very much in my interests.

Sort:  

@hkjn, thanks for your kind comment!

Your question is exactly my plan.

Please email larry.lee (at) steemitstats.info and we'll explore how we can collaborate on this exciting project.