Sort:  

Any conversation with you cannot reasonably be labeled "pertinent" in my opinion. The topic of flagging vs. not flagging is important to me, and I am happy to have that conversation with someone that seems reasonable and open-minded. You are not someone I believe has those qualities.

Well, of all the requirements I have for a worthy individual to debate with online I would have to say the ability to competently utilize the space bar on the keyboard is of the utmost importance.

I did not lie, you are slandering me. Images are removed from visibility due to low rating, unless the site changed that. What you are claiming is that the blockchain data remains there. Yeah, maybe, but who is going to see it? Who is realistically going to spin up a condensor site just so that they can see their own content, which was made not visible for the rest of the community? Nobody.