You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DELEGATING up to 1200 STEEM POWER to curators and solid bloggers

in #steemit5 years ago

Hello @crypto.piotr, thank you for your message, I read through your post and upvoted/resteemed. :)

I'm very happy for you and your new wife and hope the best! I also want to say that even if you don't delegate to my project I think it is wonderful what you are doing and fully support you!

What is @hobo.media about?


pexels-photo-325790.jpeg

Currently, I've been trying to offer a service upvoting content producers that can't get out of the dust bin on votes. So recently, I've been building this up and your delegation would very much help out in this goal. Additionally I try to provide quality posts of reasonable length and true value.

However, that is not the long term goal of @hobo.media. I own the domain name Hobo.Media and am working on developing a news site that will provide only 10 quality articles meeting the standards of true investigative journalism a day. @hobo.media aims to provide true investigative journalism and untainted global news articles every single day. Your delegation could support this future endeavor as well.

  • @hobo.media is very passionate about cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology. I devote hours daily to attending to the needs of my follower base and backlogging future content to put into the Steemit community and quality over quantity is very important and essential to the @hobo.media principles. If you delegate 40-50 SP to @hobo.media you can be confident that your SP is being put to excellent use.

  • That said, I must be fair, I currently have 340 SP with 34 SP delegated to @hobo.media so I do not currently have any RC limitation. So I will understand if you find someone else needing it more than me. However, if you choose to delegate to @hobo.media your SP will be put to very good use in the Steemit community helping those struggling to obtain visibility and SP of their own. Let's build up these disadvantaged members together!

Thank you for the opportunity to apply for your generous SP delegation program! If more people seek to support the community like you Steem will have a bright future.

upvote service 3.png

Sort:  

Hello @hobo.media

Thank you for reaching out to me. I love what you guys are trying to achieve and I will gladly support your efforts.

Im sorry to reply so late. I received way more comments than I could possibly expect. I feel like Im trying to bite more than I can chew :) How not to love Steemit community, right? :)

I would like to thank you for reaching out to me. We are indeed sharing some similar passions and interests and I will be happy to support you with my delegation of 40 SP.

I will delegate promised 40 SP within 2-3 days. I already bought some extra steem and powered up. I had to.

Otherwise I simply wouldn't have enough of my own STEEM POWER to delegate it to all those people who requested my support.

Thank you for your patience.

ps. Im giving your comment upvote with 100% voting power. I really appreciate your effort.

perhaps you would like to get in touch with me via email? [email protected]

I would gladly support your project.

Cheers,
Piotr