Sort:  

Sad, but true :( I go to great lengths to share pics and write stories about my experiences, and they disappear in the feed faster than I can swallow my coffee...haha This is why I've taken to just curating and chatting. Less work and more fun lately. The benefits of making friends are good too!

this is why im being here... to write around my experience to write Stories, and maybe some who read em and then maybe gimme a feedback.. and when i catch some Dudes or Dudettes to talk with em around the world so i think i catched one of that amazing chances Steemit gives us... But maybe i will later make an own story for it... maybe we see us there later ;)

I followed you so will be watching your blog :) Have a very nice weekend!

So some days are gone, and there still ONE MORE QUESTION i still have... With all that BOTs with that UPVOTES... yeah its a machine, but where it got all this Accounts ,and i cant believe thats all real USERS, thats all FAKE Accounts who started to push up the crowd... is that the real way it has to go???

i cant believe its in that mind of that Community to get thousands of fake accounts or...

Please tell it isnt right, but think you cant do

I do think there needs to be more of a limit on BOTS on here. Or, some kind of reviewing system to see if they are really beneficial to the platform as a whole???