You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I’ve Learned from 4 months and 1,000+ Followers On Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago

Totally agreed! Just started using Steem the past month, been following some pretty cool people, and reading some awesome content! I'm still trying to learn about what exactly I want to post, but I am learning and growing. I wish you good luck @sandstorm!

Sort:  

Great to hear your first month is going well @houseofren.
I see you've got some nice travel and food posts, and some in Thailand 👍
Keep up the good work and good to see the incorporation of Chinese language in addition to English, that should do well for reaching more users 😄
Just followed you to see what kind of posts you decide to come up with! 😎

Thanks a lot @sandstorm! I am still trying my best to make some diversified posts. A little discouraging at times, but I will keep at it! Thanks for following. =) Followed you too!

Cheers brother! Just post what you like, love and have a passion for. Food, travel, culture etc. and you've done some of those so far already. Keep at it, don't get discouraged, you'll do great! :)