I did a terrible, no good, very bad thing Steempost #05

in #steemit7 years ago

IMG_3717.JPG

I upvoted so much that my SP became nothing.

I wondered why my upvote stopped adding value. I looked into the matter further and was directed to the website steemd.com
I saw the evidence of my crimes 0.0% SP :P

Has anyone else had this problem?

I now know that I need to be more considerate in how I upvote.

It's just so addicting. And in my defense, steemit says there are no costs for using the website...shh, I know what you're thinking and yes, it totally is all my fault.

I learned my lesson, and resist the urge to upvote the world. Don't want to over do it.

Lemme know if anyone else made the same mistake.

I hugs you steem!

Sort:  

Great post, up voted and followed!
I hate to ask it but could you maby check out and read my newest post? https://steemit.com/nature/@randomguy123/69xn8z-the-greatest-threat-to-existence-as-we-know-it
in worked really long on it but not has only 1 upvote and comment. if you could check it out it would be really appreciated.
Oh and just wait 24 hours ane I should be up to 100% again (i think nor sure can be more then 24 hours)

Thank you
I liked your article.
Very caring
Important topic to discuss
And I liked how you took a different perspective
What it would be like for future generations we don't yet know, and how they will struggle with climate change.

I'm very new around here but have been warned to upvote with care. Thanx for the input friend.

Lol it happened to me once. So I just now upvote what I really really like. Which is easy to do when everything is funny