400 Follower !!! Free SBD For giveway

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

                                               By @hrsagar

Hi this is really awasome feelings , I am going to cross 400 Follower (407 currently) .

Hope got 500th Follower very Soon. Do you help me to get 500 follower on steemit?

So, I decide to giveway some free SBD 

giveway after 24 hour of this post .

to Participate on the Giveaway follow bellow 4 simple rules :

1. Upvote
2. Re-Steem

3.comment

4. Follow me(if not) 

Thanks for support me 


Follow & upvote me @hrsagar


Sort:  

expecting the free sbds. lol. congratulations

waiting Free SBD For giveway haha

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 28.57%

This post has received a 4.49 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hrsagar.

First of all congratulation!
now I did all the rule, please share some SBD

I hope to help each other here in steemit . we can all win