800 followers - the bot-helper continues to develop!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello! Here is another beautiful figure of followers - 800. In less than a week of work. Not bad, is it?
A little bit about the plans. After 2 days, the first curation and author's remuneration will begin to arrive on the bot account. As soon as the steem power more than 10 - the function of upvoting for new entries will be activated. Also, resteem and random upvoting systems for recording followers will be included. And this is not all) Follow the news, you'll like it! @bot-helper
https://steemitimages.com/0x0/https://steemitimages.com/0x0/https://steemitimages.com/DQmVKD26BBSZTuc7FdCSYipNTyiUeTqCPrqQfFnrR4cW1pP/bot.jpg

Sort:  

Hey @hunternnm Great news ! I am also thinking about a system to help the community now. I have a question to you :) Did you ever saw a post_count or post_view within the API ?

This post received a 1.8% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @digital-gypsy! For more information, click here!

Whow - in less than a week 800 followers! You've done a really good job! Upvoted and resteemed!

Thank you! I think this bot will be useful to many

I like the idea so far. It has been very helpful for new users.

Thank you!

Follow me for a journey to greener earth and I will follow you back.
I plan to open a community to support roadside animals, all funds from steemit will be used for helping animals.
Hope you have a great time here.
Please read the post for an explanation:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@sambaran/journey-to-going-green-with-steem-please-support-the-cause

Follow You!

following u back

upvoted

Thank you!

Upvoted my little buddy!

Thank you for help!

Upvoted and resteemed, I hope that you grow fast little @bot-helper!

Thank you for help!

Very unusual, I can not imagine if I had 800 followers and certainly many votes that I can. Because I only have 20 pengkitut and I include my account @nauval

Everything is ahead! Publish quality content, follow the bot and it will help you!

Thank you my brother

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 27. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $44.61 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 27 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

can you tell me more abt your bot? How does it work?

Hey. The bot checks all the new messages with the #introduceyourself tag, follows the author, soon - when the steem power is large, will make the recording upvote, writes a welcome comment. Now he still hourly takes a random record and makes it resteem and upvote (for this it is necessary to follow the bot)

dose it take all #introduceyouself posts including what had been posted before the bot started, or just posts after it is running?

Only that which is published after its launch. And only 1 time for each author

understood, thanks

If you have any suggestions - write, I will do it. In plans only to make a community of Steemit better!