You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make The Most out of Steemit. A Personal Approach by @katerinaramm

in #steemit6 years ago

I actually felt this way like what you said "keep writing" but sometimes feel like giving up. Although I know I wont. Thank you for writing this. I felt better after I read and will keep the flow. 😊

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind and honest comment @iamjadeline :)
I have visited your blog and it is clear that you are making quite a remarkable effort :) Well Done!
Perhaps you can start using a few popular hashtags, i.e. This is a great post ... You could have the (extremely popular) hashtag life in it :)
https://steemit.com/marriage/@iamjadeline/love-my-spouse-but-why-must
It's just a thought..
In steemit you have to keep up the good work, as at the same time you take a peek at the very popular posts/hashtags!
I wish you health, love, joy, success! Hope to see you soon around :)