THE MOST WACKY PICS STEEMIT CONTEST!!!10SBD will be given away for the winners!

in #steemit β€’ 7 years ago (edited)


Calling all steemers new ones or the old one!😡😳😝

Here is the MOST WACKIEST PICS PHOTO CONTEST!

Its just easy.

Comment your most wacky picture of you in this post and you will have chance to win the game.Only 1 entry per account.

The most wacky pic that will be chosen will have a pot winnings of 5SBD and the 2nd will have a prize of 3SBD and the 3rd Β will get a 2SBD.

Here is a sample of my wackiest pics:


RULES OF THE GAME:

1. Must be a follower of me

2.Resteem this post,so that you can help me scatter this post and many will join the game

3.Upvote this post.by upvoting you will help me gather some for the extra rewards.

4.COMMENT BELOW YOUR WACKIEST PIC.and done!

5.All of these must be followed..if you dont do resteem follow or upvote.you will be disqualified.(Im checking)

PRIZES:

3rd 2sBd+5% of the total upvotes

2nd 3 sbd+10% of the total upvotes

1st 5 sbd+15% of the total upvotes


CRITERIA FOR JUDGING:

Sadly there is no judge.

The judge is yourself.

Who will have the most votes.(not the amount of upvotes)

Will win the game,is that easy..

So there is no such thing as bias here..

All of you that will join the game has a chance to win the game.

The announcement of the winners will be on July 7 2017!

LET THE WACKIEST PICS CONTEST BEGIN!

You can follow me @iamkunaning


Sort: Β 

image

This is my long chin sour face. It's my "I have a great idea but I can't tell anyone about it yet" face!

Looking at it keeps me laughing
Hahahaha..lolπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Lol! I'm glad I can amuse you!!

Hahaha..still im laughing!!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Upvoted, followed, resteemed, uploaded, commented!

2014-06-22 09970013bb.jpg

Looks like your making a pick-a-boo with a baby..haha.lolπŸ˜…

Β 7 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Must upvote.resteem.follow to qualify this entry.thanks.

Killing myself if this wont win. I am humilating me. Lol

20170701_100935.jpg

Hahahah!!

Dont laugh too.much pls. I'm deeply hurt. Hahaha lol

Β 7 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

19478476_1252498184876407_1693520360_o.jpg

Haha..nice wacky..simple but you look like an alien here.haha..lolπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Amazing post

Hahaha..lolπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Must pass a wacky photo to joon my friend

IMG_3512.PNG

Goofy pics are my favorite haha. Followed, upvoted and resteemed!

Hahahahahahaha!!lol!!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚i was shocked!hahahahha

Hahahaha πŸ˜‚ I like to smile like that randomly to catch people off guard! Lol!! πŸ˜‚

Welcome @iamkunaning !! hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit, @iamkunaning!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 13 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

Oooops..sorry for the tag..

i like this! :)

Β 7 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Kindly submit your entry @belle.julz thanks

Resteemed! πŸ™ŒπŸ™‹

videotogif_2017.06.30_09.44.09.gif

Sali ka..!hahahahah!!

Maya, ipost ko wacky pictureπŸ˜ŸπŸ˜²πŸ™Š

2004 Me Christmas Wig 01.png

Hahaha..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Haha :-)

I risk the name of my clan here! I hope this one counts @iamkunaning πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
received 1481581421899795

Hashtag minnowtowhaleπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

done

Hows the result of your event?