Sort:  

hahaha that outfit tho! hilarious! 😄 made me cry...

LOL Thank you :)))))

lol why does it make u cry ? :D funny cry ? :D

yeah from laughing so hard. Lol. Thanks for sharing.stress reliever 😄

Man, you need a studio more than I do, lol :) Great fun, made me lol

LOL

Thx Boss!

lmfao

That was great!!

Thank you! :)

I'll take that a compliment Sir :)

Thank you!

It's SUPERDWEEB to the rescue?!

Whahahahahaha !!!! <3

need upvotesss pleasee needy !

Hahaha! You're killing it bro!

Your little legs are so amazing x

Little legs? No they're extremely muscular.

It's just how the light reflects off them. ;P

Heheeh I am resteeming this shizz!

Wow, really? Thank you !!!!!

Don't be coy. It's a good video

I hope it goes steem viral. A $500 vid xxx

help me to bbost my upvote pleaseee

Hater's are gonna hate...

Whelp.. that's enough Internet for me today.

LOL.... How do you like my "cape"?

LOL

I am Cornholio! You will co-operate with my bunghole!

dude @inertia can u tell me anything about the @cornholio bot ? Who made this terrible bot and WHo have it money? It has like $90 in steempower damnit

Lake Titicaca.....Nicaragua! Aqua! For my bunghole....

This post has received a 1.27 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @iamnotageek.

Actually this post has received a 50% upvote from @booster thanks to: a secret function.

Omg I want secret function 😐

Heck, this post even received a 100% resteem from @booster thanks to: an easter-egg found in a pokemon script.

100% is way cool :)

Can I learn about the 'secret function'. I won't tell anyone I promise.

Oooh... I wonder who that could be?!?

I want that secret function too lol

booster is ... ALIVE?!

yeah isnt that crazy? Now here's a nickel

Wow! It's Booster Man and he's on a mission! That's crazy shit there in that video and very funny. Although I am slightly concerned for your state of mind. UPVOTED!

LOL

Complete nutbag!

Thx bro!

Look out Monty Python - Here comes Cryptoman!

Hahahahaha!

Indeed ! :-)

Wow...u rock like a boss!

No YOU rock!

Hahaha, Thank you !

I grove with the beat...😂

lmfao this is absolutely amazing.
Cryptoman to save the day
Thanks for making my day that little bit brighter @iamnotageek

LOL You are very welcome.

Dude. Hate to say I told you so but.

I FUCKING TOLD YOU SO.


You are a comic genius. Love you bro.

Thank you condra.... Thank you :-)

Can't help but wonder why cryptoman's crypto cup is empty compared to @virtualgrowth's crypto. Next time I would like to see some crypto in that empty cup of yours! :)

LOL roger that Sir ! hahahaha

Lmao. I appreciate you my brother

As do I my friend :)

Booster :notsure:

yo cryptoman booster's trolling with u

LOL he is?

Hahahahaha

I think @randowhale is better :)

Nooooooooo!!

Booster baby Booster! :)

Love it... next episode = window smash

Hahahahahaha!!!

Thx bro !

Hi @iamnotageek! Very funny haha! love it :)

Thank You :-)

This is crazy lol ¡¡¡

hehehehe

Glad you enjoyed it my friend

This was fun to watch, thanks for the tips and i followed and upvoted

Glad it helped you.

& thank you my friend !

jajajaajajaja quiro hacer uno igual amigo muy divertido

I am not sure WTF that was but I upvoted it because I am still laughing.

LOL Thx so much !

I love your super hero costume, i bet you could save Trump from farting on himself.

LOL ! Thank you

hahahahahahahahahaha just made my day! :D
Dude you're awesome, follow you!

Thank you :)

Well that was brave, and funny in a weird way. I really need that booster you are talking about. Congratulations!!!

Thank you Sir :)

I used booster today for the first time, and upvoted!!!
Guess what, for the first time in my 26 days here i'm in the trending section :-) thank you soooo much

Thats some funny shit there ... Great job... Funny and entertaining

Thank you :)

Hahhaahaaahah... Where is the dude from. Nice concept

awesome, great thing to have this on steemit