GOOD NEWS !

in #steemit7 years ago

Good news for steemians !
Now there is no need to ask for upvote daily on every post .It becomes very easy ''Get free upvotes on every post ''
Just you have to sign up to steem votes website (Link is down below ) and add each other with your steem it username.
every one will be getting upvotes on each other's post
so what are you waiting for sign up now .

For more any type of problem or information comment down below .

https://steemvoter.com

HURRY UP !

ADD ME TO YOUR ACCOUNT AND I WILL ADD YOU BACK :)

Sort:  

I do not trust this. It requires your private posting key. That is not good.

I jusst posted about the same thing lol

i did'n t know about that
opps

its all good no worries lol i dont mind one bit man

how does it work? I have register but only added my account thinking thats all

go to "Rules" and thats where you add the user that you like a lot and already know hist post are spectacular...like if you want to add me, you will go to rules then put "roguefighter420" and put 1 in "vote delay in min"