Back after a Month on Steemit - I am working on some serious stuff

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey guys, I am Zain.. I've been away from steemit for like month or so. there were some serious stuff going on in my life, it is interesting to hear and believe me, it took my nights of sleep from me.. but honestly, I am enjoying it.

I am an electrical engineer by profession and I was always interested in making robots and bio-robots (thats what I name MY ROBOTS). Bio-robots are such robot that is created completely inspired by nature, they have muscles instead of motors for joint movement and circuit like nervous system to do tasks. The most important part is of "learning" part. that makes them conscious like feeling.

I've been working on some hyper projects and been too busy to even post a single post about it, but now I'll be posting more stuff about What I am doing and how it is going so far.. wish me luck..

here are some projects I am working on:

  1. CG1 - Spider
  2. CG2 - Living Power Transmission
  3. CG3 - Neuron

Love you all

22528000_1415855498521839_6568928325011965954_n.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @iamzainshahbaz and welcome back :)

If you're interested in posting about scientific topics, you can check the @steemstem community project. Original science-related content is always welcome under the #steemstem tag!