Why I am here?

in #steemit5 years ago

By chance I knew about the steemit site from Google and I was intrigued to know it more, especially since I knew it was providing money for every participation or vote.
After the time I discovered that steemit is not just a social network like other Face book and Twitter, but it is an integrated society where you find everything you want to those who want to find money and who seeks knowledge also finds and who wants to know the new cultures and civilizations find them, and find all hobbies From sport, art, travel, photography and acquaintance to other people with the same tendencies and hobbies .... In addition to the development of writing to have a person to have his own blog within the system
For all of the above I am here ... I started looking for money like other people, but I found what is the most valuable in steemit so I will stay here even if there is no more money back. I loved steemit and his community and this is a tribute to me for everyone in this great community.