Sort:  

No way! Did not even realize these were a thing. Thanks for sharing, I might have to got get one ;)

Absolutely!! This just makes cashing out SO much easier and quicker... resteem for all your friends! :D

excellent thanks for the post - resteeming now =)

Thanks! Going to get mine!

This is perfect. I'm glad I got my card early because I know the processing time for new applications is longer than normal. Thanks for this great information brother and I plan on trying this method real soon. 👍🏾👍🏾

Glad I found this post I didn't even know these cards existed.

Yeah..that authentication bit is always always my problem.

I'll have to see if we have them in Australia. I need to get more crypto-savvy ;)

Where you from my friend ? i want to know which country to belong to @ronaldmcatee