Jengkol

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi steemians you know jengkol no, jengkol is a typical plant in Southeast Asia which is one type of vegetables that is very much liked by many people, jengkol that has been cooked has a soft texture and distinctive flavor. However jengkol cause a very unpleasant smell when we urinate and make bad breath until running day. When we want to eat it we must think many times because of its unpleasant smell but also want to taste delicious jengkol. image

Sort:  

Hi Ida Never heard about Jenkol before the picture makes it look really delicious and I hope one day I will have the pleasure to try it curious about the smell of it also most be weird such contradiction

Jengkol has a very delicious taste, if you have enjoyed it once then you will be addicted. I hope you can enjoy it as soon as possible.

You're right, jengkol is very delicious.

makes me more curious will sure to try it next time I'm around south east asia

Hambo jengkol sampe mabookk...😁