STEEMIT needs an official slogan !! Come with a good slogan, and let`s upvote the best one.

in #steemit8 years ago

   

       Hello everyone, I don`t know if you agree with me or not, but Steemit needs an slogan. When I first saw Steemit logo, I have to tell you that I had no idea about what Steemit really is, so  I came up with this idea. I didn`t created this post for upvotes, so you dont have to upvote me, but I would really appreciate is if you could leave me a comment with your slogan for Steemit, and if you could upvote the best slogan in the comments below. That way the user with the best slogan will take the reward for this post ! Thank you. 

Here is my slogan:

Steemit: post, vote, earn... 

or

Steemit: the place where good articles are rewarded.



Sort:  

For knowledge and money I present you Steemit!

Steemit: Blog it, vote it, discus it, an earn it.

The blog that pays you for your work !

Post that shit, earn that shit ! :D

Share your thoughts, earn rewards

the blog that shows you gratitude

Post your tits, and make some money !

Congratulations @idstar! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @idstar! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!