Please read through.. Important

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Just moved in to my new apartment in Lekki lagos, I still need much to pay some bills, I believe my friends in steemit can help upvote me to get there.
Steemit is wow..
With this platform many people has been able to upgrade themselves from their previous status to where they're now, I appreciate the effort put to make sure this platform stand, so as to help in poverty eradication around the world.
Creating awareness is one thing I urge my fellow steemians to do, help your brother by bringing him or her to a platform like this so as to make them learn.
I promise myself never to give up on anything I see myself doing, even if it's not going well from the start, I believe there's light at the end of the tunnel.
For sure "am gonna break this chain around, it's title by Michael Bolton ; @mrterakpan @giftakpan
Thus goes the song.

Gonna break, these chains around me
Gonna learn, to fly again
Maybe hard, maybe hard, but I'll do it
When I'm back on my feet again
Soon these tears, will all be dryin'
Soon these eyes, will see the sun
Might take time, might take time, but I'll see it

When I'm back on my feet again
When I'm back on my feet again
I'll walk proud down this street again
And they'll all look at me again
And they'll see that I'm strong

Gonna hear, the voices sing
Won't hear, the voice sing
Won't be long, won't be long till I hear them
When I'm back on my feet again
I'm gonna feel, the sweet light of heaven
Shinning down, it's light on me
One sweet day, one sweet day, I will feel it

When I'm back on my feet again
When I'm back on my feet again
I'll walk proud down this street again
And they'll all look at me again
And they'll see that I'm strong
And I'm not gonna crawl again
I will learn to stand tall again
No I'm not Gonna fall again
'cause I'll learn to be strong
Soon these tears, will all be dryin'
Soon these eyes, will see the sun
Won't be long, won't be long, till I see it
When i' m back on my feet again
When I'm back on my feet again
I'll be back on my feet again.

Just be confident that you can do it and stand out, believe in yourself
Help others in need if you have the opportunity.. Show love to humanity..
Love conquer. @papaudeme