You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving away $500 USD in STEEM!!! To one Person…

in #steemit6 years ago

This article is the first I've heard about your quest and I have to say, Shit Dude, I wish you the best of luck with this.

Living in a world with some pretty big changes coming our way, not that we haven't seen our share in the last 20 years but slowly job count will lower necessitating job creation in other field's, what your goal is, with a perk of becoming a millionaire.....win-win.

My favorite part will be all the people in two year's saying "there's no money to make in Steemit now, only the earlier joiner's had the chance to do it, I even tried to copy @pawsdog, wish I joined when he did".

Steemian's, it's time to make @pawsdog a million dollar investment, it's totally worth our while.
Yet again, all the best mate.

Sort:  

Same to you sir.. and for me it is about being able to give back to the community and help others out. I'm a purist in that way in that I really do want to try and help others, elevate them, and make them a success as well. I make most of my earnings through trading, so this is just a bonus and a way to really help others out in much the same way that someone once helped me out...

Your definitely on the right path, keep up what your doing and you'll do well here as your one of the most realistic and communicative guy's here. Have a good new year's bud.

You to boss, take care..