I'm back on Steemit

in #steemit5 years ago

Hey, my Steemit followers and family! I am officially back on Steemit after almost one year plus break due to a shit ton of work and other errands. I missed posting on Steemit and reading people's post and blogs here. I guess, a lot of been going on on Steemit while I was absent, so I have to catch up with it.

I also enjoyed myself outside here, the picture speaks alot.

photo5978668083637760441.jpg

So, let me start with
How are you?
What has been happening here?
What did I miss?

PS I want to make new friends here, Like, Comment, Upvote and drop your handle. I will do the same. Thank you

Sort:  

It's nice you're back here though I'm new but I enjoy making friends.
I'm following you here on steemit

Congratulations @ifunanyaikemma! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!