Sort:  

hi @ikkelins

I already dedicated 20 SP to you, which should help you a little bit. Regardless if you will complete this quest or not, I will happily support you as long as you're active here on Steemit.

Yours
Piotr

Hi @crypto.piotr Thanks a lot for that kind gesture and i am done now..lol..These are the work which i engaged 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Sorry for my poor nature of reporting k...i wish to learn more about the editing styles on steemit and become great content creators like yourself :).
MINNOW SUPPORT QUEST COMPLETED.

I love it @ikkelins ! :)

Delegated extra 20SP to you. Have a great NY buddy

Yours
Piotr

Really? Thanks @crypto.piotr i guess i need to go the extra mile contest. hope by the time i would finish this promotion would still be opened. Happy New Year buddy wish you the very best of the year. :)

hehehe I will always give extra attention to those who complete extra mile quest @ikkelins :)