How are you and how is Steemit going for you?

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi everyone,

I hope you are doing great. Just wanted to check with my Steemit community today. How are you? How's Steemit going for you?

IMG_20180818_010732.jpg

Sort:  

We are Fine without you. :V

Hahahaha!!! I never doubted that.

I'm doing fine and voting for the Steem cryptocurrency to be listed on Netcoins.

Ohhh. I'll have to do my bit too. Steem has had massive value for me for more than a year now.

You are not very active lately as I can see on your feed.

also he has power downed!!!! that is sad @ilyastarar

A lot of people acted this way when the price dropped drastically this year.

I was thinking that ilyastarar was here for the love of community too! I was mistaken 😥

It is action was only motivated by the easy money on the huge spike of the steem blockchain.

all of us now been busy with netcoins. vote for steem to listed on NetCoins. just go to http://contest.gonetcoins.com

Seems to be a movement. I'd do that for sure!

Al hum du Lillah all is well what about you brother @ilyastarar.

That's great! I'm good too!

Congratulations @ilyastarar! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I'm sorry you are not around here lately. Your posts were always sooo informative.


@ilyastarar, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!