One Year on Steemit...

in #steemit6 years ago

Back in times, for the best part of ten months, I was so excited about completing one year here on Steemit. So excited that I wanted to do a special post covering my experience, the people I met and the changes Steemit brought in my life.

I have now entered my second year on Steemit. My first post on Steemit dated 6 June 2017. But unsurprisingly, I didn't even remember a few days back that it was my first Steemit anniversary. Such is the overall state of affairs. It has a lot to do with how my personal life is going on but there is considerable impact of what has happened to Steemit in the last 7 months or so.

Without being critical (again), I thank you all for joining me and being with me. I don't know when I will be back but I will soon publish a massive post which will benefit everyone. I have created the outline and need to work some hours to create a draft. It will be a big post but I hope that everyone will love it.

Till then, have nice time Steeming!

1528579075368.png

Sort:  

Congrats on 1 year!

since your beginnings you have been making great achievements in steemit with your educational publications that encourage us and give us an example of happy growth year and we expect much more from @ilyastara

Thank you. I just published one more. Hope you check it out.

since your beginnings you have been making great achievements in steemit with your educational publications that encourage us and give us an example of happy growth year and we expect much more from @ilyastarar

Happy Anniversary! At least steemit has not been crying in the bedroom for days because you forgot... 😁
I look forward to your big post, nice teaser!

Hahahaha! Thank you! I just published THAT big post. It's been that kind of a time for me.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Congratulations @ilyastarar on completing 1 year here on this amazing platform. May you have many more with lot of success and happy moment. keep sharing @ilyastarar

Thanks a lot.

@ilyastarar: It has been a pleasure going through your posts. They have been both informative and useful... Waiting for your next post...

Thanks a lot. I just published that next post.

Happy Birthday ! We have a very close date of Steem anniversary ! :)

Thank you @roxane. I wish I were consistent like you!

Just set up a time every day and stick on it @ilyastarar 😅

Cheers ! Happy Steem Birthday @ilyastarar ! I wish you a lot of success !

Thank you very much!

pleasure @ilyastarar :-)

Congratulations!!! I learned a lot about steem through your post just keep posting like this

Thanks a lot. I just published a big educational post. I hope you like it.

Congratulations..... For completing one yea.... ☺

Thank you so much!

Congratulations sir and looking forward to your great come back :-) God bless :-)

Thanks a lot. I don't know if it's a comeback but I just published a big post.