You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frustrating Times for Minnows post Hard Fork 19. I'm Done with @Randowhale, are You?

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you @frost04 for reading and encouraging. I have left similar comments of highly valuable but brutally undervalued posts quite a few times. Welcome to the community and let's hope for better. I'll start following you to stay in touch.

PS: My blog is full of high quality but extremely ignored content except a few posts which took off really well. I'm kinda used to it now.

Sort:  

Thank you. I appreciate the follow brother. Please get your hopes up. Consider Steem as a young avocado plant for now. It's got great potential to grow to be an amazing fruit bearing tree in the years to come, so we have to be there while it grows, water it with good posts and not be so sad if it doesn't bear fruit immediately. Good luck and I certainly will look forward to your upcoming posts. :)

I am more than happy with Steemit bro. In my first 5 days, I had 2 posts which went past $200 mark in rewards. You can see that I had set high standards for myself. Lol

I keep posting regularly and to the best of my abilities because it matters. The recognition and connection I get from these posts is worth more than Steem Dollars to me. I will keep posting. Sharing such concerns is a part of making our voices heard so that we could thrive equally as a community.