You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Not Important That I Have 3000 Followers on Steemit. What's Important is How They Became My Followers!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi @julistar, I did not upvote you. I downvoted/flagged you. It was just a minor flag to keep your comment down in the list because it was a bad comment. See the following guide to know about bad commenting habits.

https://steemit.com/steemiteducation/@ilyastarar/how-not-to-comment-on-steemit-7-things-you-should-stop-doing-to-avoid-being-flagged

You can learn basics of Steemit by visiting this guide.

https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@ilyastarar/an-absolute-beginner-s-steemit-faq-welcoming-and-familiarizing-new-users-steemit-newbies-guide

Please learn more and only then start your activity on Steemit.

Sort:  

Thanks dear for your correction ! I [email protected] will put more effort and work very hard more and more,thank you.

You are awesome. And now you get sweet little vote from me for saying that. :)