You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seven Things You Should Do In Every Steemit Post

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

When I clicked your post from my feed, I was like:-

Lemme see if I do these seven things or not.

The post have proven to be a great, short and practical read indeed. It is helpful, especially for the newbies. I have many newbies in my followers so I resteemed for their benefit.

Please have a look at my blog and see if I do these things. I have preached this for the entire duration of my stay on Steemit perhaps.

If your readers wish to read more on the topic, they can read this post. There's another post linked within this post for detailed study and examples.

Sort:  

Thanks for the awesome reply and the support. I'll check out your blog. I appreciate it buddy.