You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Idea for creating - Steem.it Premium!- This Steemien's response to spam, plagiarism, vote-begging and follow-digging.

in #steemit7 years ago

Agreed. I'm having trouble getting my work noticed and with all the effort I put, it kinda sucks to have no one really read it. Something definitely needs to be done about visibility and genuine interaction

Sort:  

There seem to be hundreds of posts that have little value flooding the "new" feed.
And many, myself included, do not have the time or the will to see plagiarised articles, stolen images and the same introduction asking for more followers and upvotes.
I want to see quality content and to be shown quality content. Then I will happily upvote and resteem. As a result, Steem.it gains /holds value.

Thank for your comment.
Upvoted and followed.

H. G.

You're absolutely right... Thanks for your time.. following you too :)

i agree sir