You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily UpvoteBank Report #112 - New Free Upvote Service

in #steemit6 years ago

My min VP was set to the default 90%, and I've constantly been below that on most of my accounts for the last few days... but I see multiple votes going out to @UpvoteBank. I also haven't seen a single upvote come FROM @UpvoteBank, yet I've upvoted every single one of your posts?

i.e. Please clarify where the 0.069 comes from that I've apparently received from @UpvoteBank.

Sort:  

Hi @incubot, we have now change you Min. VP for upvoting to:100%

hmm..looks like you found a bug, your text should not have changed you minimum voting power.
Regarding the upvotes then your account have been above 90%, sevel time doing the last 5-7 days. You can always check your settings and voting power by using the command: balance