You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's More Important Than Ever To Post While The Market Is Falling

in #steemit7 years ago

I have always liked the way you write - the analogies are awesome - LOL.

I have been waiting for a correction to invest in Steem and had an inclination that a correction was due - the bubble had to burst.

You always 'BUY' when there is blood on the streets - that my motto.

Until this morning I had a hard time going full circle - putting in some fiat currency into Steem and then withdrawing it back out.

The exercise of going full circle is in its final leg - got the money transferred - just waiting for a confirmation that it has been credited to my wallet and then I will invest as much as I can.

Don't want to lose the investing opportunity that I lost in 2011 - $1000 invested in Bitcoin in 2011 is or was worth $1,000,000 till lately.

What if Steem goes $1000 to $2,000,000 in 5 years? Who wants to miss that train?

Cheerios :)

Sort:  

exactly, it is a very well functioning eco system with a non trivial chance of mainstream adoption