You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Assume Steemit, Inc. Knows What They're Doing

in #steemit7 years ago

I am inertia on OB. If people are using me as a moderator, that worries me because my store hasn't been accessible in a few months. I've been troubleshooting it here and there, but no luck.

I've logged into OB slack and I'm going to do more troubleshooting now.

Sort:  

I'm happy to send you a loaner RasPi with OB on it so you can config with your user ID and pw, if that would help you?

Sorry for the confusion. I've looked into it, but I believe the "inertia" who has moderation cases is not me. My store has been down since December and I do not see any open cases in the database.

Hmm, I see. But are you certain? Just to be clear, this "inertia" is not you, then: ad79ca496a7d4373f04951b558a17af42497cd66 ? As this inertia does list the same URL for the blog as you list here..??
I know of at least 3 pending dispute transactions with the above inertia, we just need them to help get the coins moving again.

ad79ca496a7d4373f04951b558a17af42497cd66 is me. But there are no open disputes on my store. I got the store running yesterday and it has been running pretty smoothly. Here is the full list of disputes I've been moderator on, as seen from in my client (only 1):

Ahh, your node was running earlier, but not seeing it now - if your node can remain online for a time, we can try to resend the start of the dispute and perhaps your node will pick it up that way.

None of those load, but I'll keep trying them.

I never shut it down. If you are seeing it go up and down, that's due to my peers dropping in and out.

Have you done a git pull recently, and are running OpenBazaar Server 0.2.5 ? Hopefully, at some point the nodes will connect and these txs will get where they need to go. Thanks for your time & help with this, regards!