You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steem Back Dollars, Steem Power and Steem work. Plus, How to Squeeze The Most Steem That You Can Out of Your SBD.

in #steemit7 years ago

@rebeccaryan .... Thank you immensely for writing this post! I can related to the disbelief that I would have had as well just 6 weeks ago; if you had said I'd be waiste deep into Cryptocurrency(s) and loving it. Let alone attempting to research it and explain it to those around me. 🤔I have TBI from my time in the Army yet this was the easiest STEEMIT economics 101 (🤣)I've come across. 🤕I've watched several videos and have also read other post yet nothing as made sense as much as yours has 🤔. I have followed, upvoted and I'm about to resteemit.... I'll also be promoting this post as well so others can find it easily. Random (biology/chem) question do you know your blood type and rhesus factor?

Thanks again and I look forward to reading your future posts.

Sort:  

Hahaha! Why yes I do...and allegedly I am not from these parts... A-

Gotcha. Anyone with a negative Rhesus factor is definitely made a lil different than the rest. I'm
O-neg RH.

Well @inkbeard, we might as well go a little farther down the rabbit hole...
https://steemit.com/miraclestoriescomp/@rebeccaryan/sleep-paralysis
I gather that "we"(in our human bodies with DNA code) are a bit like a decentralized organic system and torrents combined. I hold just a small piece of cryptic info and I would wager, so do you...put us together with others just like us and the info can be recovered and read.

I'd love to see a post about your thoughts on it. I wonder what Satoshi's blood type is and rhesus factor is... I can see it now Rhesus coin. 🤣🤣🤣

It would explain a lot. My guess is that there are a high % of rh- blood types frequenting Steemit. The platform is running on a frequency that we were all drawn to syncronicitically. (I'm not sure if that's a word...but it is now) Hahaha!

Thank you so much for your words of encouragement and support. It really does mean a lot to me. I have followed you and I will help you when ever I can.
What blood type are you?

Posted one message too early lol.