You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ONE WEEK SINCE HF20 - did things get any better on Steemit?

in #steemit6 years ago

I don't know if it is because of the changes but I have noticed that I used to get new followers, only a few possibly each day but now no-one, nadda. Also any comments I make, never any up-votes. And at one point I'm sure my blog was worth about $18.00 and now it is at about $7.00 and I think that is because Steemit stopped paying for less than a certain amount of up votes. Plus in the tag section, when I hit say the steemit tag, there's posts from every other tag, for instance photography, food, art. That's frustrating if you are really looking for information/posts on Steemit. And I don't know how many posts I am allowed to write anymore.
I have already found somewhere else and will see how that goes, I'm not very impressed with Steemit, right now.

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment @inmepyjamies and for sharing your experience with me.

Yours, Piotr