You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christmas Scavenger Hunt - Win 100 STEEM worth ~$330 USD! UPDATE: SOLVED

in #steemit6 years ago
  1. Shit Coin
  2. USA & Canada
  3. WIFE - Turtle like me & SON Pig like my sister
  4. I assume a sausage
  5. If we just average the min/max we will get 16.48% average curation rewards per post
  6. 3D Benchy
  7. There are no experts in crypto, no one can predict the market
  8. Dark Souls
  9. Robotic Dinosaurs
  10. Novelty Grow A Girlfriend Joke Gag Gift
  11. 16 inchs
  12. Network with others in the communities
  13. Complacency
  14. Minecraft - one of my Fav games
  15. 100 steems and 200 steems
Sort:  

Close, 3 wrong

Shit Coin
USA & Canada
WIFE - Turtle like me & SON Pig like my sister
meatball
If we just average the min/max we will get 16.48% average curation rewards per post
3D Benchy
Never try to time the market
Dark Souls
Robotic Dinosaurs
Novelty Grow A Girlfriend Joke Gag Gift
16 inchs
Network with others in the communities
Complacency
Minecraft - one of my Fav games
100 steems and 100 steems to follow for 1 rp to market